Outfit of the day

IMG_2304

These Michael Kors cuffed pants are the perfect mix of dressy and cool. Although I’ve chooses to go casual with sneakers and a sweatshirt, these could just as easily be dressed up. I’ve also layered a long white tee under the sweatshirt to break up the colour combination a bit.

Michael Kors – pants (http://m.michaelkors.com)
Alexander Mcqueen – sweatshirt (http://www.alexandermcqueen.com)
STAMPD – tee (http://www.stampd.com)
Chanel – sneakers (www.chanel.com)
Ferragamo – belt (http://www.ferragamo.com)

Outfit of the day

Featuring my good friends at RAHW Clothing’s sweatshirt. This sweatshirt is extremely soft and comfortable and fits perfectly in my wardrobe. Thanks guys

IMG_1587

RAHW BREED – sweatshirt (www.rahwbreed.com)
Diesel – denim (www.diesel.com) limited edition
Hermes – shoes & belt (www.hermes.com)

Outfit of the day

IMG_2004

NSF Clothing – distressed button down
Phillipp Plein – denim
Louis Vuitton – sneakers & belt

I’m loving these plaid distressed shirts by NSF so much right now. I love the way this one pairs with a light denim. The simple black sneakers bring the outfit together nicely. A perfect outfit for a Saturday home based workday.

Outfit of the day

IMG_2073

Hugo Boss – corduroy blazer
Hip & bone – hoodie
Diesel – burgundy denim
Golden goose deluxe brand – sneakers
Hermes – belt

What I wore today

Outfit details

IMG_1933

All Saints – top coat (www.allsaints.com)
NSF Clothing – button up – (www.nsfclothing.com)
Thursday Boots – boots – (www.thursdayboots.com)
Naked and Famous – jeans – (www.nakedandfamousdenim.com)
Louis Vuitton – messenger bag (www.louisvuitton.com)
Alex Mill – beanie (www.alex-mill.com)